Contact Us

Free Trade Partners

Muslim Civiliazation

Muslim Civiliazation

Currently the U.S. has 11 free trade partner countries:

  1. Australia
  2. Bahrain
  3. Chile
  5. Israel
  6. Jordan
  7. Morocco
  8. NAFTA: Canada & Mexico
  9. Oman
  10. Peru
  11. Singapore

Interestingly enough, the partner countries where Muslims are the majority (Bahrain, Jordan, Morocco, and Oman) account for 36% of the total free trade partner countries. Not to mention the significant Muslim populations in Israel and Singapore.

The only other partner that might exceed is DR-CAFTA which consists of a total of 6 countries. There are some countries that do not have the free trade partner designation, but have a significant trade relationship with us. Examples include: Turkey, Indonesia, Malaysia, China, and India.

All in all, U.S. companies have a great deal of consumers to capture in the form of products and services that cater specifically to the Muslim market across many countries.

For localizing your Marketing Plan for the Muslim consumer, contact us today for a free price quote.

You may also like